Investor Day 2023
Watch Video
                       

"Iconic Solutions for Your Health and Wellness”

           Investor Day 2023
Watch Video
                       

"Iconic Solutions for Your Health and Wellness”

           Investor Day 2023
Watch Video
                       

"Iconic Solutions for Your Health and Wellness”

           Investor Day 2023
Watch Video
                       

"Iconic Solutions for Your Health and Wellness”

           Investor Day 2023
Watch Video
                       

"Iconic Solutions for Your Health and Wellness”

           Investor Day 2023
Watch Video
                       

"Iconic Solutions for Your Health and Wellness”

Earnings Releases

Quarterly 2024

Q124 Earnings Conference Call


Fill the form to watch the video


    Q124 Earnings Conference Call

    Quarterly 2023

    4Q23 Earnings Conference Call


    Fill the form to watch the video


      4Q23 Earnings Conference Call

      Quarterly 2022

      4Q22 Earnings Conference Call


      Fill the form to watch the video


        4Q22 Earnings Conference Call

        Quarterly 2018

        Quarterly 2017

        Annual

        2017

        Quarterly 2016

        Annual

        2016

        Quarterly 2015

        Annual

        2015

        Quarterly 2014

        Annual

        2014

        Quarterly 2013

        Annual

        2013

        Quarterly 2012

        Annual

        2012

        Quarterly 2011

        Annual

        2011

        Quarterly 2010

        Annual

        2010

        Quarterly 2009

        Annual

        2009

        Quarterly 2008

        Annual

        2008

        Sell-side Analyst Coverage

        Sell-side Analyst Coverage


        As of April 25, 2024 “LABB” is covered by 10 sell-side analysts at the following brokerages:


        FirmAnalystEmail
        Itaú BBAAlejandro Fuchsalejandro.fuchs@itaubba.com
        Banorte Carlos Hernandezcarlos.hernandez.garcia@banorte.com
        UBSRodrigo Alcántararodrigo.alcantara@ubs.com
        JP MorganJoseph Giordanojoseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
        VectorMarco Antonio Montañez Torresmmontane@vector.com.mx
        ActinverAntonio Hernándezahernandezv@actinver.com.mx
        BBVA BancomerMiguel Ulloamiguel.ulloa@bbva.com
        MonexRoberto Solanojrsolano@monex.com.mx
        GBMLuis Willardlrwillard@gbm.com.mx
        BTG PactualAlvaro Garciaalvaro.garcia@btgpactual.com

        Itaú BBA

        Alejandro Fuchs

        alejandro.fuchs@itaubba.com

        Banorte 

        Carlos Hernandez

        carlos.hernandez.garcia@banorte.com

        UBS

        Rodrigo Alcántara

        rodrigo.alcantara@ubs.com

        JP Morgan

        Joseph Giordano

        joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com

        Vector

        Marco Antonio Montañez Torres

        mmontane@vector.com.mx

        Actinver

        Antonio Hernández

        ahernandezv@actinver.com.mx

        BBVA Bancomer

        Miguel Ulloa

        miguel.ulloa@bbva.com

        Monex

        Roberto Solano

        jrsolano@monex.com.mx

        GBM

        Luis Willard

        lrwillard@gbm.com.mx

        BTG Pactual

        Alvaro Garcia

        alvaro.garcia@btgpactual.com

        Our EBITDA margin expanded significantly, reaching 22.3% in Q1 2024, an increase above 150 basis points year on year, driven by cost efficiencies through our manufacturing plant and the focus on our productivity initiatives. Our productivity goals remain on track, with a 40% progress to date towards Ps. $1,800 MM in annual cost savings by 2027

        Marco Sparvieri

        Chief Executive Officer

        April 24, 2024

        Our brands