New Manufacturing Plant
Watch Video
                       

"Empower people to have amazing health and wellness"

           New Manufacturing Plant
Watch Video
                       

"Empower people to have amazing health and wellness"

           New Manufacturing Plant
Watch Video
                       

"Empower people to have amazing health and wellness"

           New Manufacturing Plant
Watch Video
                       

"Empower people to have amazing health and wellness"

           New Manufacturing Plant
Watch Video
                       

"Empower people to have amazing health and wellness"

           New Manufacturing Plant
Watch Video
                       

"Empower people to have amazing health and wellness"

Earnings Releases

Quarterly 2022

3Q22 Earnings Conference Call


Fill the form to watch the video


    3Q22 Earnings Conference Call

    Sell-side Analyst Coverage

    Sell-side Analyst Coverage


    As of October 27, 2022 “LABB” is covered by 11 sell-side analysts at the following brokerages:


    FirmAnalystEmail
    Itaú BBAJoaquín Leyjoaquin.ley@itaubba.com
    Banorte Carlos Hernandezcarlos.hernandez.garcia@banorte.com
    UBSRodrigo Alcántararodrigo.alcantara@ubs.com
    JP MorganJoseph Giordanojoseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
    VectorMarco Antonio Montañez Torresmmontane@vector.com.mx
    BarclaysAntonio Hernandezantonio.hernandez@barclays.com;
    ActinverValentin Mendozavmendoza@actinver.com.mx
    BBVA BancomerMiguel Ulloamiguel.ulloa@bbva.com
    MonexRoberto Solanojrsolano@monex.com.mx
    GBMLuis Willardlrwillard@gbm.com.mx
    BTG PactualAlvaro Garciaalvaro.garcia@btgpactual.com

    Itaú BBA

    Joaquín Ley

    joaquin.ley@itaubba.com

    Banorte 

    Carlos Hernandez

    carlos.hernandez.garcia@banorte.com

    UBS

    Rodrigo Alcántara

    rodrigo.alcantara@ubs.com

    JP Morgan

    Joseph Giordano

    joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com

    Vector

    Marco Antonio Montañez Torres

    mmontane@vector.com.mx

    Barclays

    Antonio Hernandez

    antonio.hernandez@barclays.com;

    Actinver

    Valentin Mendoza

    vmendoza@actinver.com.mx

    BBVA Bancomer

    Miguel Ulloa

    miguel.ulloa@bbva.com

    Monex

    Roberto Solano

    jrsolano@monex.com.mx

    GBM

    Luis Willard

    lrwillard@gbm.com.mx

    BTG Pactual

    Alvaro Garcia

    alvaro.garcia@btgpactual.com

    "We recently celebrated Genomma’s 25-year anniversary of delivering value to our many important stakeholders. The commemoration was also an opportunity to reflect on our Company’s commitment to strong sustainable growth through innovation and disruption. This long-term vision enabled another consecutive quarter of exceptional top-line, operational and profitability results despite the challenging operating environment, driven by an increased market presence with exciting line extensions, new formulations, and product launches during the quarter. Genomma’s success in this regard underscores our Company’s resilience, and our ability to flexibly adapt to consumers’ needs. However, it’s also testament to our operating management team’s considerable skill and experience, particularly our strengthened supply chain team, and their ability to maximize our potential by leveraging and expanding our innovation, portfolio and brands’ success throughout new channels and markets.” He added: “The GMP certification we were granted for our solids and semi-solids manufacturing facility during the third quarter was another important milestone in optimizing our supply chain- one of the four pillars of Genomma’s growth strategy. Our new fully-operational industrial cluster enables us to improve product quality and our overall value proposition while reducing manufacturing costs and inventory levels, with an improved cash conversion cycle.”

    Jorge Brake

    Chief Executive Officer

    October 27, 2021

    Our brands